Package Blue 49 hours + Free Research Course
Package BLUE has 49 hours worth of courses.
Included is an additional 3 hour Research course for FREE!
Everything you need to renew your National Certification.
This package includes 6 courses + Research Free:
Sciatica (14 hour)
Introduction to Sports Massage (12 hour)
Influenza- Flu & Virus (8 hour)
Professional Ethics and Standard V (6 hours)
Headaches, Causes & Trends (5 hour)
Fibromyalgia (4 hour)
Free! Research course (3 hours)
Top Competitors Price is $480.00.
Our Normal Low Price is $329.00
What Happens After Ordering
After ordering, you will login to your account on this website www.cemassage.com.
You will then be able to access your courses under ‘1-Course Study Material’.
Once ready to take the online exam, you will click '2- Take Exam’. Then click ‘Start’ next to each exam name.
All the directions are in each course, or you can look at our 'Directions' page. The link is on the bottom of this website under 'Quick Links'.
If you pass, you will see your certificate immediately.
You have one year from purchase date to complete your exam(s). If you come close to the expiration date and need longer, you can purchase an extension of time of 6 months. You can purchase this within your account or by giving us a call.
---100% online and mobile friendly by most mobile devices.
---Instant Access to course material and online exams.
---Courses are available to view within your account or you can download the course as a PDF file that you can save to your computer or flash drive. If you download the PDF file, you will need to have Adobe Reader on your computer or download an Adobe Reader App on your Phone.
---Home Study / Online Courses
Courses are NOT
---Are NOT Videos
---Are NOT Audio
---Are NOT Mailed Out (meaning in paper form)
---Are NOT In Person/Live Class Hours and will not be accepted as such by your state.
Getting Credit and Renewal Information
---FL and GA Licensed Massage Therapists- We submit credits at least once a week to CEBROKER for each completed course.
---Louisiana Licensed Massage Therapists- We submit credit at least once a week to your Board for completed approved course. Any courses taken that are not approved by LA will not be submitted. For a list of approved courses please go to our Louisiana page at www.cemassage.com/LA. The link to our states page is on the bottom of this site.
---Be sure to check your state and national organizations for information about renewal.
---For all states, you should search specifically for courses that you know are accepted for your state. This includes, but not limited to New York, North Dakota, Louisiana and Texas.
---If you are unsure as to what your state requires or need their contact information, go to our States page. The link is on the bottom of this site under 'Quick Links'.
- Package Description
- We do our best to determine if this course or any of our courses/packages are accepted by a specific state, but we make no guarantee. Please make sure each course is accepted and/or approved for your individual state.
- Verify All Information, Requirements and Hours Required by your Board.
- Verify all renewal information and the courses you can and cannot take with us, regardless of what we state.
- You must submit credit to your board, as this is not our responsibility (with the exception of FL, GA and LA).
- Laws frequently change. If you see any errors, please contact us so that we may correct the information listed.
- West Virginia
- and most states